Call Holos Institute
1(415)862-0594

signup for occasional announcments
Privacy by SafeUnsubscribe

info@holosinstitute.net

Erica Knight

San Francisco and Oakland offices 650.741.5437 erica@holosinstitute.net Therapy is a process of healing and transformation. It invites our forsaken, wounded parts into awareness and [...]

Erica Knight 2018-03-07T15:12:04+00:00

Oya Gulum

San Francisco Office 650.529.4492 oya@holosinstitute.net When we feel trapped in our life circumstances, we may be filled with sadness and a sense of helplessness. [...]

Oya Gulum 2018-05-18T11:38:30+00:00

Greta Klaber

San Francisco Office 415.779.4460 greta@holosinstitute.net I approach therapy from a holistic perspective, where I strive to understand and bring into the therapeutic space the [...]

Greta Klaber 2018-03-07T15:14:59+00:00

Aaron Wilson

San Francisco and Oakland Office 415.779.5224 aaron.wilson@holosinstitute.net AUTHENTICITY, ALIVENESS, and CONNECTION are vital ingredients to living a fulfilling and meaningful life. Unfortunately, life events can overwhelm us [...]

Aaron Wilson 2018-04-24T18:00:01+00:00

Roxana A. Ortiz

San Francisco Office 415.723.0305 roxy@holosinstitute.net Life’s journey often provides us with many opportunities that help us both grow and succeed. However, there are often [...]

Roxana A. Ortiz 2018-03-07T15:17:02+00:00

Tatiana Diakoff

Shasta County Satellite Office 530.918.8120 tatiana@holosinstitute.net As a holistically minded therapist, I begin by seeing all of my clients in their inherent wholeness, already containing what [...]

Tatiana Diakoff 2018-03-07T15:17:41+00:00

Roger Sideman

San Francisco Office 415.886.7249 roger@holosinstitute.net I view therapy as the process of restoring our natural drive towards growth and well-being, a way of freeing [...]

Roger Sideman 2018-03-07T15:17:54+00:00

Michael Rochette

Oakland Office 925.388.6313 michael@holosinstitute.net Michael has a lifelong commitment to understanding the interconnections between the human psyche and our natural environment. As a professional [...]

Michael Rochette 2018-03-07T15:17:57+00:00

Katie Cooper

Oakland Office 415.779.6544 katie@holosinstitute.net Therapy is an opportunity to come home to yourself.  It is an invitation to move through old blockages and embrace [...]

Katie Cooper 2018-03-19T10:35:09+00:00

Aaron Rasor

San Francisco Office 415.354.3242 aaron@holosinstitute.net Welcome Whatever life circumstances brought you to taking this courageous action toward change, welcome…. Cultivating Awareness + Connection to [...]

Aaron Rasor 2017-04-10T13:59:30+00:00