Tristan Destry Saldaña

San Francisco (628) 214-7695 tristan.saldana@holosinstitute.net “The real act of discovery consists not in finding new lands but in seeing with new eyes,” said the [...]

Tristan Destry Saldaña2019-10-08T16:00:27-07:00

Sebastian Beca

San Francisco 415.562.5757 Be who you are, and go the whole way. -Lao Tzu I am inspired by transformation, by the possibilities, freedom, and [...]

Sebastian Beca2019-07-23T16:12:06-07:00

Sara Budin

San Francisco & Oakland 415.335.9185 sara.budin@holosinstitute.net “When we are no longer able to change a situation - we are challenged to change ourselves.” -Viktor [...]

Sara Budin2019-08-21T18:36:03-07:00

Mariah Howard

Oakland 510.877.0710 mariah@holosinstitute.net It happens to all of us at some point – we get stuck. In our relationships, for example, or in our [...]

Mariah Howard2019-05-10T17:04:41-07:00

Rebecca Shepherd

Sacramento Satellite office (916) 520-4630 Our bodies and minds are inherently oriented toward healing, yet it requires great courage and self-compassion to take the [...]

Rebecca Shepherd2019-05-10T17:05:34-07:00

Alan Starlin Martin

San Francisco and Oakland offices 415.326.4530 alan@holosinstitute.net          You are not dead yet. It is not too late        To [...]

Alan Starlin Martin2019-01-23T13:46:35-08:00

Erica Knight

San Francisco and Oakland offices 650.741.5437 erica@holosinstitute.net Therapy is a process of healing and transformation. It invites our forsaken, wounded parts into awareness and [...]

Erica Knight2018-03-07T15:12:04-08:00

Roger Sideman

San Francisco Office 415.886.7249 roger@holosinstitute.net I view therapy as the process of restoring our natural drive towards growth and well-being, a way of freeing [...]

Roger Sideman2018-03-07T15:17:54-08:00

Michael Rochette

Oakland Office 925.388.6313 michael@holosinstitute.net Michael has a lifelong commitment to understanding the interconnections between the human psyche and our natural environment. As a professional [...]

Michael Rochette2018-03-07T15:17:57-08:00
Go to Top