Call Holos Institute
1(415)862-0594

signup for occasional announcments
Privacy by SafeUnsubscribe

info@holosinstitute.net

Mariah Howard

Oakland 510.877.0710 mariah@holosinstitute.net It happens to all of us at some point – we get stuck. In our relationships, for example, or in our [...]

Mariah Howard2019-02-13T09:57:52-07:00

Rebecca Shepherd

Sacramento Satellite office (916) 520-4630 Our bodies and minds are inherently oriented toward healing, yet it requires great courage and self-compassion to take the [...]

Rebecca Shepherd2019-01-08T19:13:33-07:00

Alan Starlin Martin

San Francisco and Oakland offices 415.326.4530 alan@holosinstitute.net          You are not dead yet. It is not too late        To [...]

Alan Starlin Martin2019-01-23T13:46:35-07:00

Michelle Hobart

San Francisco and Oakland offices 510.906.1229 Do you sometimes feel lost, untethered, or unclear about what’s happening? Do you find yourself overwhelmed or overextended [...]

Michelle Hobart2018-07-18T18:27:03-07:00

Erica Knight

San Francisco and Oakland offices 650.741.5437 erica@holosinstitute.net Therapy is a process of healing and transformation. It invites our forsaken, wounded parts into awareness and [...]

Erica Knight2018-03-07T15:12:04-07:00

Tatiana Diakoff

Shasta County Satellite Office 530.918.8120 tatiana@holosinstitute.net As a holistically minded therapist, I begin by seeing all of my clients in their inherent wholeness, already containing what [...]

Tatiana Diakoff2018-03-07T15:17:41-07:00

Roger Sideman

San Francisco Office 415.886.7249 roger@holosinstitute.net I view therapy as the process of restoring our natural drive towards growth and well-being, a way of freeing [...]

Roger Sideman2018-03-07T15:17:54-07:00

Michael Rochette

Oakland Office 925.388.6313 michael@holosinstitute.net Michael has a lifelong commitment to understanding the interconnections between the human psyche and our natural environment. As a professional [...]

Michael Rochette2018-03-07T15:17:57-07:00