Call Holos Institute
(415) 750-0478

signup for occasional announcments
Privacy by SafeUnsubscribe

info@holosinstitute.net

Caroline Lewis

CarolineLewisTherapy@gmail.com Phone Number: (510)-556-1282 Website: CarolineLewisTherapy.com “The privilege of a lifetime is to become who you truly are.” ~ C.S. Jung No matter why [...]

Laurie Dievendorf

I believe in transformation through relationship. Therapy has the power to help us realize what we want from life. I use different modalities for inquiry, [...]

Roxana A. Ortiz

(415) 817-9947 roxy@holosinstitute.net Life’s journey often provides us with many opportunities that help us both grow and succeed. However, there are often bumps in [...]

Marni Ashirah Rothman

Oakland Office 510.556.1283 marni@holosinstitute.net Marni Rothman is a qualified therapist, as well as an artist, and a priestess. She spent ten years in the [...]

Tatiana Diakoff

Shasta County Satellite Office 510.394.1608 tatiana@holosinstitute.net As a holistically minded therapist, I begin by seeing all of my clients in their inherent wholeness, already containing what [...]

Roger Sideman

San Francisco Office 415.425.1293 roger@holosinstitute.net I view therapy as the process of restoring our natural drive towards growth and well-being, a way of freeing [...]

Michael Rochette

Oakland Office 510.460.1120 michael@holoinstitute.net Michael has a lifelong commitment to understanding the interconnections between the human psyche and our natural environment. As a professional [...]

Katie Cooper

San Francisco & Oakland Offices 415.813.1860 katie@holosinstitute.net Therapy is an opportunity to come home to yourself.  It is an invitation to move through old [...]

Ellen Shmunis

San Francisco office 415-689-5047 ellen@holosinstitute.net   “The mind and the body are like parallel universes. Anything that happens in the mental universe must leave [...]

Carolee Carlson

San Francisco Office 415.692.0205 carolee@holosinstitute.net Small steps can lead to meaningful change. Your potential to live the life you most want may be supported by a therapist who focuses on [...]