Call Holos Institute
(415) 750-0478

signup for occasional announcments
Privacy by SafeUnsubscribe

info@holosinstitute.net

Oya Gulum

San Francisco 415.504.1489 oya@holosinstitute.net

Greta Klaber

San Francisco 415.689.5047 greta@holosinstitute.net   I approach therapy from a holistic perspective, where I strive to understand and bring into the therapeutic space the [...]

Marianne Shine

Marin Satellite Office 415.299.8180 marianne@holosinstitute.net So you are searching for someone to work with. Welcome. Basically, I see the potential in others and this [...]

Aaron Wilson

Seeing clients in San Francisco & Oakland 510-473-8502 aaron.wilson@holosinstitute.net AUTHENTICITY, ALIVENESS, and CONNECTION are vital ingredients to living a healthy and meaningful life. Unfortunately [...]

Caroline Lewis

CarolineLewisTherapy@gmail.com Phone Number: (510)-556-1282 Website: CarolineLewisTherapy.com “The privilege of a lifetime is to become who you truly are.” ~ C.S. Jung No matter why [...]

Laurie Dievendorf

San Francisco office laurie@holosinstitute.net 320.321.5619 I believe in the power therapy has to transform our lives. It can help us realize what we want [...]

Roxana A. Ortiz

(415) 817-9947 roxy@holosinstitute.net Life’s journey often provides us with many opportunities that help us both grow and succeed. However, there are often bumps in [...]

Tatiana Diakoff

Shasta County Satellite Office 510.394.1608 tatiana@holosinstitute.net As a holistically minded therapist, I begin by seeing all of my clients in their inherent wholeness, already containing what [...]

Roger Sideman

San Francisco Office 415.425.1293 roger@holosinstitute.net I view therapy as the process of restoring our natural drive towards growth and well-being, a way of freeing [...]

Michael Rochette

Oakland Office 510.460.1120 michael@holosinstitute.net Michael has a lifelong commitment to understanding the interconnections between the human psyche and our natural environment. As a professional [...]