Call Holos Institute
(415) 750-0478

signup for occasional announcments
Privacy by SafeUnsubscribe

info@holosinstitute.net

Oya Gulum

San Francisco Office 415.504.1489 oya@holosinstitute.net When we feel trapped in our life circumstances, we may be filled with sadness and a sense of helplessness. [...]

Oya Gulum 2017-12-18T09:14:57+00:00

Greta Klaber

San Francisco Office 415.689.5047 greta@holosinstitute.net I approach therapy from a holistic perspective, where I strive to understand and bring into the therapeutic space the [...]

Greta Klaber 2018-01-12T11:27:54+00:00

Marianne Shine

Marin Satellite Office 415.299.8180 marianne@holosinstitute.net So you are searching for someone to work with. Welcome. Basically, I see the potential in others and this [...]

Marianne Shine 2017-10-17T20:05:31+00:00

Aaron Wilson

San Francisco and Oakland Office 510-473-8502 aaron.wilson@holosinstitute.net   AUTHENTICITY, ALIVENESS, and CONNECTION are vital ingredients to living a healthy and meaningful life. Unfortunately these [...]

Aaron Wilson 2017-11-28T22:10:36+00:00

Caroline Lewis

San Francisco and Oakland Office 510.556.1282 caroline@holosinstitute.net “The privilege of a lifetime is to become who you truly are.” ~ C.S. Jung No matter [...]

Caroline Lewis 2017-11-28T22:07:04+00:00

Roxana A. Ortiz

San Francisco Office 415.817.9947 roxy@holosinstitute.net Life’s journey often provides us with many opportunities that help us both grow and succeed. However, there are often [...]

Roxana A. Ortiz 2017-11-28T22:00:15+00:00

Tatiana Diakoff

Shasta County Satellite Office 510.394.1608 tatiana@holosinstitute.net As a holistically minded therapist, I begin by seeing all of my clients in their inherent wholeness, already containing what [...]

Tatiana Diakoff 2016-09-27T02:55:22+00:00

Roger Sideman

San Francisco Office 415.425.1293 roger@holosinstitute.net I view therapy as the process of restoring our natural drive towards growth and well-being, a way of freeing [...]

Roger Sideman 2016-09-27T02:58:24+00:00

Michael Rochette

Oakland Office 510.460.1120 michael@holosinstitute.net Michael has a lifelong commitment to understanding the interconnections between the human psyche and our natural environment. As a professional [...]

Michael Rochette 2017-10-06T08:27:52+00:00

Katie Cooper

Oakland Office 415.813.1860 katie@holosinstitute.net Therapy is an opportunity to come home to yourself.  It is an invitation to move through old blockages and embrace [...]

Katie Cooper 2017-08-07T14:34:24+00:00